Nickees' Automotive Center, body and paint services in West Palm Beach FL
Call Us Today
(561) 586-6661

Customer Reviews & Stories for Nickees' in
West Palm Beach, FL

Customer Reviews for Nickees' Automotive Center, body and paint services in West Palm Beach FL

Leave Us a Review

We want to hear about your experience at Nickees'.

Click on a logo below to leave us a review on your favorite site. This takes just a few minutes and we appreciate you taking the time to do this.

Insiderpages reviews for Nickees' Yahoo Local reviews for Nickees' Citysearch reviews for Nickees' Google Places reviews for Nickees'
Yelp reviews for Nickees'
Yellowpages reviews for Nickees'

Customer Reviews & Stories


April 2016

The Petris' are wonderful people. They will take good care of you. I could not recommend any auto body shop in town more highly.

– Google User


April 14, 2016

I had a great very friendly experience from the estimate until the work was complete. It was done very quickly. Amazing price compared to other places and the workmanship is top end. Hopefully I won't get another ding in the car but if I do I will 100% bring it back here. Support the family business.

– Yelp Reviewer


April 12, 2016

I'm fully satisfied with the service and attention given by Nickee's Automotive Center. I was having my car repaired for a crash, and the quality of the job done by Nickee's Automotive Center was unbelievable. I would Recommend this Auto repair to anyone looking for one.

– Google User


November 29, 2015

Very friendly , gave very reasonable quote and followed through with a job well done . Hopefully I don't have to go back but if I ever need auto body again that's where I'm going

– G.P.


October 19, 2015

Somebody backed up into my mirror in the passenger's side and made a dent on the door. I decided to get a second opinion on the estimate and I found this place through yelp. Since the moment I got there Steve was extremely nice, The car looks great and he just has a great ethic! I will definitely go back again and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone!

– N.P.


April 20, 2012

BEST WORKMANSHIP EVER !!! … Wanted to thank Steve Petris and his entire top notch crew of professionals for restoring my 1998 GMC Safari to an ' as new ' from showroom appearance by removing all rust and the usual body damage, smoothing it all out and as straight as you would find then painting it all black just like glass … Everyone would be well-advised to drop by Nickee's when they require any bodywork or new paint as you will not be disappointed and you will leave with what appears to be a showroom new vehicle … Have been telling everyone who has seen this ‘as new’ van they will receive great service and high level workmanship at Nickee's !!!

– M.


March 26, 2012

I called Nickee’s Automotive Center and Sofia was very friendly, so I decided to take my PT cruiser in for a bumper repair. I went to the auto body shop on Monday 3/26/12. I spoke to the owner, Steve and he gave me a good and reasonable estimate. He ordered the part the same day and received it the next morning. This shop is very fast! I came in with my car to make sure that the bumper fit my vehicle and it did. Steve was very attentive to me and said that he would paint the bumper on Wednesday and to bring in my vehicle on Thursday morning 3/29/12. His son placed the new bumper on. I highly recommend this shop. They are honest and a nice family business. The shop is very clean.

– M.


March 2, 2012

Dear Steve,

I just wanted to thank you for "beautifying" my car on Monday.

It was so kind of you to not only wash and wax it, but buff out scratches, touch up chips, remove my decal and clean my headlight covers—all at no charge!

Please know I do recommend you whenever an occasion comes up when I find someone who needs car body work done.

Sincerely, Marianne M.


February 20, 2012

The body work repair was easy and fast. They took care of the insurance paperwork and scheduled my repair. My car was in a short time and they had it done when promised. I was so happy with their work and efficiency-that I had them add stripping to my car while in their shop. Highly recommend this family business.

– T


Jan 20, 2012

Dear Steve

Thank you so very much for your Christmas letter and offer of a Free Wax job for my automobile.

What a great gift and a great way to begin "new year".

More so when I did take you up on your gracious offer you even extended yourself again in having me driven to a restaurant while I waited.

Sincerely, Ethyl J.


April 20, 1997

Dear Mr. Petris

I would like to thank you for the wonderful job you have done in fixing my car. I really enjoy having your son in my class and I am very happy he recommended your business.
Once again, you did a great job and the price was unbeatable. It's nice to know that there are honest people in the automotive industry. Know that I will be happy to recommend all in need of automotive help. Thanks again!

Sincerely, Courtney C.